The Last Lies (Kate Murphy Mystery Book 1) by C.C. Jameson

Book Title: The Last Lies (Kate Murphy Mystery Book 1)

Publisher: Creative Communication Solutions Ltd.

Author: C.C. Jameson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

C.C. Jameson with The Last Lies (Kate Murphy Mystery Book 1)

  • The Last Hope (Kate Murphy Mystery Book 2)
  • THEN SHE RAN an absolutely gripping crime thriller with a massive twist
  • DEAD BAD a gripping crime mystery full of twists
  • Bitter Past (Ellie Matthews Novels Book 1)
  • Tell No Lies (An Oyster Point Thriller Book 3)
  • Forget Me Not: A gripping serial killer thriller with a shocking twist (Detective Jess Bishop Book 1)
  • The Victim of the System
  • I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page
  • Under The Woods: a heart-stopping police thriller (The Forensic Files Book 4)
  • Desperate Ground: an explosive must-read thriller